Arming Champions Radio

 
AllenFisher-GameOfArms-ControlledPain26 TIME WORLD ARM WRESTLING CHAMPION “MR. INTENSITY”, ALLEN FISHER is our guest on ARMING CHAMPIONS RADIO. Allen has dominated and continues to dominate the sport for over 3 decades, competing and training around the world. He was featured in AMC’s hit show Game of Arms. He is also currently on ESPN for the WAL tournaments. (World Arm wrestling League) He was in Sylvester Stallone’s  “Over the Top”, Wide World of Sports (1980-1985), ESPN, CNN, and many other Talk shows, been featured in magazine articles Nationwide, and participated in interviews with prominent Sports and News casters.  He started the only Arm Wrestling Training Camp in the World has trained many of world’s best, the strongest and most knowledgeable Arm Wrestlers in the world!   www.armingchampions.com

DIAL IN TO LISTEN TO OUR LIVE BROADCASTMonday, February 2nd, 2015 6:30 pm pacific

917-889-9592

NFL Front Office Logo
AC_FB (2) World Arm Wrestling Champions, Allen and Carolyn Fisher are hosts of ARMING CHAMPIONS RADIO, a lively and engaging radio show featuring sports and television celebrities. Join us for a lively comfortable hour with
Olympic athletes, coaches and successful sports enthusiasts. Don’t miss this refreshing, informative and interactive show!First Monday of the month, 6:00 pm Pacific  9:00 pm Eastern

LISTEN  LIVE   First Monday of every month 6:00 pacific 9:00 Eastern

LISTEN TO PREVIOUS ARMING CHAMPIONS SHOWS

 

  4 Responses to “Arming Champions Radio”

  1. We are excited about our upcoming shows! Next show Diego Garijo, Profesional Fighter and Steve Denzell, World Amateur arm Wrestling Champion September 10th

  2. Our next show will host world renown speaker and author, Terry Orlick! I am so very honored to have him as our special guest. Don’t miss our next show.

  3. Our next show will feature former pro ball player Cheyne Walls. Cheyne captures landscape photography like no other!